All Obituaries


David Floyd, Jr.


David Franklin Floyd, Jr., 47, of McRae, died Tuesday, September 18.  A funeral service will be held at 2:00P.M., Thursday, September 20, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home with burial at...

Bill Cason


Bill Cason, 82, of Helena, died Wednesday, September 12.  A graveside funeral service will be held at 2:00P.M., Saturday, September 15, at Fishing Creek Cemetery, Lumber City. ...

Eddie Sue Batchelor


Eddie Sue Welch Batchelor, 95, of McRae, died Tuesday, September 11, following a brief illness.  A funeral service will be held at 2:00P.M., Friday, September 14, at Midway United Methodist...

Billy Steverson


Billy Steverson, 74, of Helena, died Sunday, September 09, following a lengthy illness.  A memorial service will be held at 4:00P.M., Tuesday, September 11, at Oakland (Helena) Cemetery. A...

Donna Sheryl Grimes


        Donna Sheryl Bass Grimes, 69, of McRae, died Tuesday, July 31.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00A.M., Saturday, August 4, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral...

Phil Daryl Spires


Phil Daryl Spires, 50, of McRae, died Wednesday, June 27.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00P.M., Saturday, June 30, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home with burial at Telfair Memorial...

Weston Evans


Weston Eugene "Peck" Evans, 88, of McRae, died Wednesday, June 27, following a brief illness.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00P.M., Friday, June 29, in the chapel of Vaughn...

Tilda Ray


Tilda Mae Giddens Ray, 88, of Rhine, died Saturday, June 23.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00A.M., Tuesday, June 26, at Bethel United Methodist Church with burial in the church...

Sarah Frances Grimes


Sarah Frances Grimes, 83, of Helena, died Thursday, June 14, following a lengthy illness.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00P.M., Sunday, June 17, at Friendship Holiness Baptist Church,...

Daniel Deen Jones


Daniel Deen Jones, 73, of McRae, died Thursday, May 17.  A memorial service will be held at 4:00P.M., Saturday, May 19, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home, McRae.  Visitation will be...
© 2018 Vaughn Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS