All Obituaries


Thomas "Tom" Evans Milan


Thomas Eason Evans, 47, of Milan, died Thursday, January 16.  A visitation will be held at 1:00P.M., Saturday, January 18, at Mount Zion United Methodist Church, followed by a funeral service...

George Harrelson Jacksonville


George Richard “Ricky” Harrelson, 60, of Jacksonville, died Monday, January 06, following an extended illness.  A funeral service will be held at 2:00P.M., Wednesday, January 8,...

Martha Peterson McRae


Martha “Alice” Peterson, 84, of McRae, Georgia, passed peacefully in her sleep, with her daughter, Mitsy, by her side, at Serenity Hospice in Dublin, Georgia on December 27, 2019. A...

Sheila Powell McRae


Sheila Denise Pickren Powell, 53, of McRae, died Friday, December 13.  A visitation will begin at 12:30P.M., Sunday, December 15, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home, followed by a memorial...

Martha Boone Jacksonville


Martha Roberson Boone, 83, of Jacksonville, died Monday, November 25, following a lengthy illness.  A funeral service will be held at 11:00A.M. on Wednesday, November 27, at Sharon Baptist...

Janet Evans McRae


Janet Ashley Evans, 87, of McRae, died Saturday, November 2, following an extended illness.  A funeral service will be held at 2:00P.M., Monday, November 4, at McRae Presbyterian Church...

Mary Marchant Milan


Mary Willene Cravey Marchant, 88, of Milan, died Friday, November 1 following a lengthy illness.  A funeral service will be held at 2:00P.M., Sunday, November 3, in the chapel of Vaughn...

Alan Jeff Williams, Sr. Milan


Alan Jeff Williams, Sr., 64, of Milan died Tuesday, October 22, following an illness.  A funeral service will be held at 11:00A.M., Friday, October 25, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home...

Barney Selph McRae


Barney Mack Selph, 61, of McRae, died suddenly on Saturday, October 5.  A graveside funeral service will be held at 5:00P.M., Tuesday, October 8, at Siloam Baptist Church Cemetery,...

Betty Rawlins McRae


Betty Sue Spires Rawlins, 77, of McRae, died peacefully at her home on Sunday, September 22, following a lengthy illness.  A visitation will be held at 10:00A.M., Saturday, October 12, at...
© 2020 Vaughn Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS