All Obituaries


Phil Daryl Spires


Phil Daryl Spires, 50, of McRae, died Wednesday, June 27.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00P.M., Saturday, June 30, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home with burial at Telfair Memorial...

Weston Evans


Weston Eugene "Peck" Evans, 88, of McRae, died Wednesday, June 27, following a brief illness.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00P.M., Friday, June 29, in the chapel of Vaughn...

Tilda Ray


Tilda Mae Giddens Ray, 88, of Rhine, died Saturday, June 23.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00A.M., Tuesday, June 26, at Bethel United Methodist Church with burial in the church...

Sarah Frances Grimes


Sarah Frances Grimes, 83, of Helena, died Thursday, June 14, following a lengthy illness.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00P.M., Sunday, June 17, at Friendship Holiness Baptist Church,...

Daniel Deen Jones


Daniel Deen Jones, 73, of McRae, died Thursday, May 17.  A memorial service will be held at 4:00P.M., Saturday, May 19, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home, McRae.  Visitation will be...

Sarahlynn Roberson


Sarahlynn Roberson, 77, of Jacksonville, died Thursday, May 10, after an extended illness.  A funeral service will be held at 2:00P.M., Monday, May 14, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home,...

Addie Briggs


Addie Carolyn Garrison Briggs, 83, of Milan, died Monday, April 23.  A funeral service will be held at 11:00A.M., Thursday, April 26, at McRae Presbyterian Church with burial at Midway...

Jewell Cook


Jewell B. Cook, 90, of McRae died Saturday, April 21.  Funeral services will be held at 2:30P.M., Tuesday, April 24, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home with burial at Pleasant Grove...

Ruby Fussell


Ruby Knowles Fussell, 83, of Rhine, died Friday, April 20.  Visitation will be at 1:30P.M., Sunday, April 22, at Sharon Baptist Church with the funeral service at 3:00P.M.  Burial will...

Stacy Walker


Stacy Ann Walker, 56, of Vidalia, died Wednesday, March 28, following a lengthy illness.  Funeral services will be held at 3:00P.M., Friday, March 30, at Grace Community Presbyterian Church,...
© 2018 Vaughn Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS