All Obituaries


Charles Stone McRae


Charles E. Stone, Sr., 88, of McRae, died peacefully Sunday, October 23.  A graveside funeral service will be held at 11:00A.M., Tuesday, November 1 at Clements Cemetery at Mt. Galilee...

Ruby Kimes McRae


Ruby Zimmie Brown Kimes, 90, of McRae passed peacefully Wednesday, October 12, following a brief illness.  A funeral service will be held at 3:00P.M., Sunday, October 16, in the chapel...

Margaret "Jane" Craig Jacksonville, FL


Margaret Jane Craig (McLean) Margaret ‘Jane’ Craig, beloved aunt, mother, grandmother, great-grandmother and friend, passed away on October 10th, 2022 in Jacksonville, Florida...

Charles Larry Ricks McRae


Larry Ricks, 81, of McRae, died Sunday, October 9, following a brief illness.  A graveside memorial service will be held at 11:00A.M., Saturday, October 15, at Telfair Memorial Gardens. ...

Rebecca Harrelson Helena


Rebecca B. “Runt” Harrelson, 82, formerly of Helena, died peacefully Wednesday, October 5, following a lengthy illness.  A funeral service will be held at 11:00A.M., Saturday,...

Robert Waldon Columbus


Robert William Waldon, 79, formerly of Telfair County, died Friday, September 16, following a lengthy illness.  A graveside funeral service will be held at 3:00P.M., Sunday, September 18, at...

Edison Underwood McRae


Mr. Edison Ray Underwood, 76, of McRae died peacefully Thursday, September 8.  No service is planned at this time. A native of Florida, Mr. Underwood was the son of the late Alpheus...

Ida Mae Register Jacksonville


Ida Mae Hulett Register, 80, of Jacksonville died peacefully Saturday, August 27, following a recent illness.  A funeral service will be held at 11:00A.M., Tuesday, August 30, at Emanuel...

Lena Walden Byron


Lena Yeomans Walden, 84, of Byron, died peacefully on Saturday, August 27, following a lengthy illness.  A funeral service will be held at 11:00A.M., Monday, August 29, in the chapel of...

Helen Johns McRae


Helen Jeanette Duncan Johns, 73, of McRae, died suddenly on Friday, August 26.  A funeral service will be held at 3:00p.m., Sunday, August 28, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home. ...
© 2022 Vaughn Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility