All Obituaries


Christine Clements


Christine Clements, 81, of McRae, died Wednesday, August 17.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00A.M., Saturday, August 20, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home with burial in the Telfair...

William Register, Jr.


William Register, Jr., 79, of Jacksonville, died Tuesday, August 16.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00P.M., Thursday, August 18, at Emmanuel Apostolic Church with burial in the...

Mattie Lou Cravey


Mattie Lou Vaughn Cravey, 93, of Milan, died Thursday, August 11.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00A.M., Tuesday, August 16, at Mt. Zion United Methodist Church with burial in the...

Melvie Brown


Melvie Jane Brown, 78, of Eastman, died Monday, August 01.  Funeral services will be held at 1:00P.M., Wednesday, August 3, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home, McRae, with burial in Sand...

Wesley Hicks


Wesley Greer Hicks, 67, of McRae, died Saturday, July 16.  A memorial service will be held at a later date. A native of Stone Mountain, Mr. Hicks was the son of the late Robert W. and Lila...

Delbert Davis


Delbert Wesley Davis, 31, of Helena, died Thursday, July 7.  Funeral services will be held at 10:00A.M., Wednesday, July 13, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home, McRae, with burial in the...

Catherine Walden


Catherine Rowe Walden, 93, of Fayetteville, formerly of Lumber City, died Thursday, June 2.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00A.M., Monday, June 6, at Fishing Creek Baptist Church with...

Lewis "Earl" Seay, Jr.


Lewis "Earl" Ethridge Seay, Jr., 67, of McRae died Wednesday, June 1.  A memorial talk will be held at 2:00P.M., Sunday, June 5, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home with...

Alma Bonnell Riddle


Bonnell Whitehead Riddle, 88, of Alamo, died Sunday, May 29.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00A.M., Wednesday, June 1, at Alamo First Baptist Church with burial in the Alamo Memorial...

Gladys Jones


Gladys “Two-One” Jones, 93, of McRae, died Thursday, May 26.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00A.M., Tuesday, May 31, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home with burial in the...
© 2016 Vaughn Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS