Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Vaughn Funeral Home
PO Box 398 107 E Oak St
McRae, Georgia 31055
Tel: 229 868-6469

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lawrence "Lonnie" Elton Kahrmann Thu July 02, 2015
Jeynelle (Vaughn) Williams Tue June 16, 2015
William "Bill" Edward Daniels Wed June 10, 2015
Joseph Franklin Prescott, Sr. Fri June 05, 2015
Mary Della Burch Sun May 31, 2015
Jim Shelton Rhodes Thu May 21, 2015
Judy Mae (Clements) Gore Tue May 19, 2015
James William "Jimmy" Pope Mon May 04, 2015
Ronald Alan Pittman Sat April 18, 2015
James W. "Jimmy" Harwell Thu March 12, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Vaughn Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |