All Obituaries


Onita Dean-Varnadoe


Onita Dean-Varnadoe, 87, of McRae, died Thursday, June 8.  Funeral services will be held at 3:00P.M., Saturday, June 10, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home with burial in Riverside...

Alice Faye "Jennie" Bentley


Alice Faye “Jennie” Bentley, 71, of McRae, died Wednesday, May 31.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00A.M., Friday, June 2, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home with burial in...

Tommy Selph, Sr.


Tommy Daniel Selph, Sr., 77, of McRae, died Thursday, May 25, following a lengthy illness.  A graveside memorial service will be held at 11:00A.M., Saturday, May 27, at Telfair Memorial...

Polly Bowen


Polly Shepherd Bowen, 87, of Milan, died Monday, May 22.  A graveside funeral service will be held at 2:00P.M., Thursday, May 25, in Milan Cemetery.  Visitation is Wednesday,...

Barbara Smith


Barbara Elizabeth Ponder Smith died Thursday, May 18, 2017 at the age of 99 years.  Mrs. Smith was born in Rhine, Georgia on November 13, 1917.  She graduated from Weslyan College in...

Grady Williams


Grady Williams, 81, of McRae, died Tuesday, May 16.  Funeral services will be held at 1:00P.M., Saturday, May 20, at McRae Church of God with burial in the Oakland (Helena) Cemetery. ...

Hazel-Grace Spikes


    Baby Hazel-Grace Kaye Spikes gained her heavenly wings on Thursday, May 4.  A graveside funeral service will be held at 4:00P.M., Sunday, May 7, at Vaughn Tabernacle...

"Sonny" John Edward Royal


      John Edward David “Sonny” Royal, 78, of the China Hill Community (Milan), died Saturday, April 15, following a brief illness.  Funeral services will...

Haley Smith


Haley Danielle Smith, 28, of Milan, died Tuesday, April 11, 2017.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00P.M., Friday, April 14, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home, McRae, with burial at New...

Johnnie Lee Hulett


Johnnie Lee Loden Hulett, 61, of Helena, died Thursday, March 30.  A graveside funeral service will be held at 10:00A.M., Saturday, April 1, at Telfair Memorial Gardens.  A native and...
© 2017 Vaughn Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS