All Obituaries


Lillie Evans


Lillie Ethel Selph Evans, born March 12, 1939 in McRae, GA, passed away on November 25, 2016.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00PM, Saturday, December 10, 2016 in  the chapel...

Jimmy "Jay" Williamson


Jimmy “Jay” Marion Williamson, 78, of Milan, died Tuesday, November 22, following a lengthy illness.  A funeral service will be held at 3:00P.M., Wednesday, November 23, in the...

Jaivir Mistry


Jaivir Mistry, 52, of McRae, died Sunday, November 20.  A service will be held at 11:00A.M., Wednesday, November 23, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home. A native of Uganda, Mr. Mistry...

Terry Hulett


Terry Mitchell Hulett, 48, of Helena, died Thursday, November 17.  A memorial service will be held at 11:00A.M., Monday, November 21, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home, McRae.  A...

Louise Fussell


Louise Patterson Fussell went to be with her Lord on Friday, November 4.  Her husband of 66 years, Preston Fussell, preceded her in death in April, 2007.  Mrs. Fussell was the daughter...

Stacey Wilson


Stacey Mechelle Reaves Wilson, 49, of McRae died Tuesday, November 01.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00A.M., Friday, November 4, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home with visitation...

Roy Michael "Jayr" Simmons, Jr.


A memorial service for Roy Michael "Jayr" Simmons, Jr., 29, of McRae will be held at 11:00A.M., Saturday, October 8, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home. A native and resident of...

Audrey Smith


Audrey Buttrom Smith, 78, of Warner Robins, died Thursday, September 22.  A graveside funeral service will be held at 2:00P.M., Sunday, September 25, at Fishing Creek Cemetery. ...

Willene Attaway


Willene Knight Attaway, 85, of Milan, died Thursday, September 22.  Funeral services will be held at 3:00P.M., Saturday, September 24, at Freedom Baptist Church with burial in the Milan...

Marcia Janet Rayburn


Ms. Marcia Janet Rayburn, 81, of Scotland, died Thursday, September 15.  A memorial service will be held at 2:00P.M., Sunday, September 18, at McRae Church of God. A native of Hampton,...
© 2016 Vaughn Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS