All Obituaries


Wesley Hicks


Wesley Greer Hicks, 67, of McRae, died Saturday, July 16.  A memorial service will be held at a later date. A native of Stone Mountain, Mr. Hicks was the son of the late Robert W. and Lila...

Delbert Davis


Delbert Wesley Davis, 31, of Helena, died Thursday, July 7.  Funeral services will be held at 10:00A.M., Wednesday, July 13, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home, McRae, with burial in the...

Catherine Walden


Catherine Rowe Walden, 93, of Fayetteville, formerly of Lumber City, died Thursday, June 2.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00A.M., Monday, June 6, at Fishing Creek Baptist Church with...

Lewis "Earl" Seay, Jr.


Lewis "Earl" Ethridge Seay, Jr., 67, of McRae died Wednesday, June 1.  A memorial talk will be held at 2:00P.M., Sunday, June 5, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home with...

Alma Bonnell Riddle


Bonnell Whitehead Riddle, 88, of Alamo, died Sunday, May 29.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00A.M., Wednesday, June 1, at Alamo First Baptist Church with burial in the Alamo Memorial...

Gladys Jones


Gladys “Two-One” Jones, 93, of McRae, died Thursday, May 26.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00A.M., Tuesday, May 31, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home with burial in the...

Ernestine Pitts


Ernestine Hilliard Pitts, 64, of Rhine, died Wednesday, May 25, following a lengthy illness.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00A.M., Saturday, May 28, at Hopewell Baptist Church with...

Martin Mendoza-Rosales


Martin Mendoza Rosales, 61, of McRae, died Monday, May 23, following a brief illness.  A funeral mass was held at 7:00P.M., Wednesday, May 25, at Good Shepherd Catholic Church,...

Walter Riddle, Jr.


Walter C. Riddle, Jr., 95, of Alamo, died Saturday, May 7.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00A.M., Tuesday, May 10, at Alamo First Baptist Church with burial in the Alamo Memorial...

J. Russ, Jr.


Mr. J.Q. Russ, Jr., 80, of Jacksonville, died Saturday, May 7, following a brief illness.  Funeral services will be private. A native and lifelong resident of Jacksonville, Mr. Russ was...
© 2016 Vaughn Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS