All Obituaries


Elizabeth Burch


Elizabeth Dykes Burch, 82, of McRae, died Tuesday, December 12.  A graveside funeral service will be held at 3:00P.M., Thursday, December 14, at Dodge’s Chapel Cemetery. ...

Ottie Knowles


Ms. Ottie Lee Logue Knowles, 87, of McRae, died Monday, December 11.  A funeral service will be held at 2:00P.M., Wednesday, December 13, at Southside Baptist Church with burial at Oak Grove...

Joshua Thomas


Joshua Turner Thomas, 29, of McRae, died Wednesday, December 6.  A memorial service will be held at 11:00A.M., Saturday, December 9, at McRae Presbyterian Church. Visitation is one hour prior...

Gussie Selph


Gussie Harrell Selph, 86, of Milan, died Tuesday, November 28.  A funeral service will be held at 2:00P.M., Thursday, November 30, at Freedom Baptist Church with burial in the Milan...

Ruby Gunn


Ruby Giddens Gunn, 93, of McRae died Tuesday, November 21.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00P.M., Friday, November 24, at Macedonia Baptist Church with burial in the church...

James Lamar Davidson


James Lamar Davidson, 76, of McRae, died Friday, November 3.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00P.M., Sunday, November 5, at McRae Presbyterian Church with burial in Oak Grove...

Ferrye Allen


Ferrye Lou Allen, 85, of McRae, died Thursday, October 26.  A graveside funeral service will be held at 3:00P.M., Sunday, October 29, at Lakeview Baptist Church Cemetery, Lenox, GA. A...

Harvey Edward "Eddie" Ashley


Harvey Edward “Eddie” Ashley, 73, of McRae, died Saturday, October 21.  Funeral services will be held at 1:00P.M., Tuesday, October 24, at Faith Baptist Church with burial in...

Willard Raynor


Willard Hugh Raynor, 94, of Helena, died Saturday, October 14.  Funeral services will be held at 3:30P.M., Monday, October 16, in the chapel of Vaughn Funeral Home, McRae, with burial in...

Jacqueline "Jackie" Rowland


Jacqueline “Jackie” Lucille Varnadoe Rowland, 54, of Alamo, died Friday, October 13.  Funeral services will be held at 3:00P.M., Sunday, October 15, at Springhill Baptist Church...
© 2017 Vaughn Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS